Aandaz

ARIZONA

Del Adora 8936 E. Pinnacle Peak Road Scottsdale, AZ 85255  Phone: 480.563.1579  www.deladora.com

 

CALIFORNIA

Plantation Design LA 144 S. La Brea Avenue Los Angeles, CA 90036  Phone: 323.932.0511  www.plantationdesign.com

Plantation Design SFO 336 Hayes Street San Francisco, CA 94102  Phone: 415.565.0888  www.plantationdesign.com

 

CONNECTICUT                                                 

The Summer House 107 Cherry Street New Canaan, CT 06840  Phone: 203.594.9550  www.thesummerhousect.com                                          

The Perfect Provenance 47 Arch Street Greenwich, CT 06830  Phone: 203.900.1131  www.theperfectprovenance.com

 

FLORIDA

Island Home 334 Worth Avenue Palm Beach, FL 33480  Phone: 561.832.6244  www.shopislandhome.com

 

GEORGIA

Peacock Alley 349 Peachtree Hills Ave NE Ste A6 Atlanta, GA 30305  Phone: 404.228.8892  www.peacockalley.com

 

MEXICO

Ma Maison Palmas 520, Lomas De Chapultepec, CP 11000 Mexico, DF Phone: +52 55 1085 4705 www.mamaison.com.mx

 

NEW YORK

Gracious Home 1992 Broadway, 67th Street New York, NY 10023  Phone: 212.231.7800  www.gracioushome.com

Gracious Home 45 West 25th Street New York, NY 10010  Phone: 212.414.5710  www.gracioushome.com

Gracious Home 1220 3rd Ave, 70th Street New York, NY 10021  Phone: 212.517.6300  www.gracioushome.com

Homer Design 56 University Place New York, NY 10003  Phone: 212.744.7705  www.homerdesign.com

Zarin Fabrics 69 Orchard Street New York, NY 10002  Phone: 212.925.6112  www.zarinfabrics.com

 

NEVADA

Wynn Las Vegas 3131 S. Las Vegas Blvd Las Vegas, NV 89109 Phone: 702.770.7000  www.wynnlasvegas.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

The Blue Octagon 335 E Kings Street Malvern, PA 19355 Phone: 610.640.2684  www.theblueoctagon.com

 

TENNESSEE

Peacock Alley 2907 Sidco Drive Nashville, TN 37204  Phone: 615.627.0035  www.peacockalley.com

 

TEXAS

Peacock Alley 1403 Slocum Street Dallas, TX 75207  Phone: 214.520.6736  www.peacockalley.com

 

VIRGINIA

Glass Boat 3226 W. Cary Street Richmond, VA 23221  Phone: 804.358.559  www.glassboat.com